Loading Dock



The Loading Dock is loacted one floor below stage level. Access to stage level via Freight Elevator. Loading is also possible through the side doors of the theatre on Stage Level. Use of side doors needs to be prearranged.

 

DESCRIPTON DIMENSIONS WEIGHT LIMIT
Freight Elevator  9'0"d x 6'5"w x 7'10" t  5,000 lbs
Loading Dock Doors  7'10" w x 8'0" t x 10'10" Diag  
House Right Side Doors  5'8"w x 6'10"t x 8'6" Diag  
Doors from back hallway to Stage  5'8"w x 6'10"t x 8'6" Diag  
Sat, Sep 1
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 2
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day

Tue, Sep 4
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 5
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 6
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 7
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 8
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 9
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 10
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 11
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 12
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Sep 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 30
FM CONSTRUCTION