Dressing Rooms & Green Room



All Dressing Rooms are on the Basement Level (one floor below stage level). Access to dressing rooms via staircases on either side of the backstage hallway.
ALL DRESSING ROOMS INCLUDE: TOILETS, SHOWERS, SINKS,
MAKEUP MIRRORS & CLOTHES RACKS
ROOM CAPACITY
Small Men's Dressing Room  3
Small Women's Dressing Room  3
Men's Choral Dressing Room  14
Women's Choral Dressing Room  14
GREEN ROOM & KITCHENETTE
Green Room Includes: Tables, Chairs, Sofas, Water Dispenser, Refridgerator
Kitchenette Includes: Coffee Maker, Microwave, Small oven & stove top
Sat, Apr 1
SPRING BREAK

Sat, Apr 1
April Fool's Day

Sun, Apr 2
SPRING BREAK

Mon, Apr 3
Muir Musical

Tue, Apr 4
Muir Musical

Wed, Apr 5
Muir Musical

Thu, Apr 6
Muir Musical

Fri, Apr 7
Muir Musical

Sat, Apr 8
Muir Musical

Sun, Apr 9
Muir Musical

Mon, Apr 10
Muir Musical

Tue, Apr 11
Muir Musical

Wed, Apr 12
Muir Musical

Thu, Apr 13
Muir Musical

Thu, Apr 13
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Apr 14
Muir Musical

Sat, Apr 15
Muir Musical

Sat, Apr 15
Tax Day

Sun, Apr 16
Muir Musical

Mon, Apr 17
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Apr 18
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Apr 19
VSA

Thu, Apr 20
VSA

Fri, Apr 21
VSA

Sat, Apr 22
VSA

Sat, Apr 22
Earth Day

Sun, Apr 23
Alpha Phi Omega, ICDC

Mon, Apr 24
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Apr 25
KP

Wed, Apr 26
KP

Thu, Apr 27
KP

Fri, Apr 28
KP

Fri, Apr 28
Pilipino cultural celebration, MAN

Sat, Apr 29
Closed / Sun God

Sun, Apr 30
LJSC Set-up