Dressing Rooms & Green Room



All Dressing Rooms are on the Basement Level (one floor below stage level). Access to dressing rooms via staircases on either side of the backstage hallway.
ALL DRESSING ROOMS INCLUDE: TOILETS, SHOWERS, SINKS,
MAKEUP MIRRORS & CLOTHES RACKS
ROOM CAPACITY
Small Men's Dressing Room  3
Small Women's Dressing Room  3
Men's Choral Dressing Room  14
Women's Choral Dressing Room  14
GREEN ROOM & KITCHENETTE
Green Room Includes: Tables, Chairs, Sofas, Water Dispenser, Refridgerator
Kitchenette Includes: Coffee Maker, Microwave, Small oven & stove top
Fri, Aug 4
Explorer Academy Graduation

Sat, Aug 5
Explorer Academy Graduation

Wed, Aug 9
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Aug 11
Taiko Community Alliance

Sat, Aug 12
Taiko Community Alliance

Sun, Aug 13
Taiko Community Alliance

Mon, Aug 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 30
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Wed, Aug 30
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance