Dressing Rooms & Green Room



All Dressing Rooms are on the Basement Level (one floor below stage level). Access to dressing rooms via staircases on either side of the backstage hallway.
ALL DRESSING ROOMS INCLUDE: TOILETS, SHOWERS, SINKS,
MAKEUP MIRRORS & CLOTHES RACKS
ROOM CAPACITY
Small Men's Dressing Room  3
Small Women's Dressing Room  3
Men's Choral Dressing Room  14
Women's Choral Dressing Room  14
GREEN ROOM & KITCHENETTE
Green Room Includes: Tables, Chairs, Sofas, Water Dispenser, Refridgerator
Kitchenette Includes: Coffee Maker, Microwave, Small oven & stove top
Tue, May 1
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 2
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, May 2
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, May 3
Mandeville Closed

Fri, May 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, May 4
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, May 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, May 5
Cinco de Mayo

Sat, May 5
LJSC Performance

Sun, May 6
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, May 6
LJSC Performance

Mon, May 7
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 8
Reality Changers

Wed, May 9
Spotlight Events

Wed, May 9
Career Center, East Room

Thu, May 10
Spotlight Events

Thu, May 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, May 11
Spotlight Events

Sat, May 12
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Mother's Day

Mon, May 14
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 15
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 16
BravO%21

Thu, May 17
BravO%21

Fri, May 18
BravO%21

Sat, May 19
BravO%21

Sun, May 20
BravO%21

Sat, May 26
Mandeville Closed

Sun, May 27
Mandeville Closed

Mon, May 28
Memorial Day

Tue, May 29
John F. Kennedy's Birthday

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir