Projections



Video Projections from Booth to Stage needs to be arranged in advance.

QUANTITY DESCRIPTION LOCATION
1 Video Projector: Panasonic 6.5k lumen DW6300 WXGA
For use either onstage or from FOH mix position
 
Sun, Jul 1
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Jul 2
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Jul 3
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Jul 4
Independence Day

Thu, Jul 5
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Jul 6
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Jul 7
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Jul 8
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Jul 9
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Jul 10
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Jul 11
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Jul 12
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Jul 13
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Jul 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Jul 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Jul 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Jul 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Jul 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Jul 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Jul 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Jul 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Jul 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Jul 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Jul 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Jul 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Jul 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Jul 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Jul 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Jul 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Jul 30
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Jul 31
FM CONSTRUCTION