Projections



Video Projections from Booth to Stage needs to be arranged in advance.

QUANTITY DESCRIPTION LOCATION
1 Video Projector: Panasonic 6.5k lumen DW6300 WXGA
For use either onstage or from FOH mix position
 
Thu, Nov 1
LJSC - Salon, onstage MAN

Fri, Nov 2
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Nov 2
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Nov 3
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Nov 3
LJSC Performance

Sun, Nov 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Nov 4
Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sun, Nov 4
LJSC Performance

Mon, Nov 5
AP David Rousseve/REALITY - Load-in

Tue, Nov 6
AP David Rousseve/REALITY - Load-in

Tue, Nov 6
Election Day

Wed, Nov 7
AP David Rousseve/REALITY - Load-in

Thu, Nov 8
AP David Rousseve/REALITY - Rehearsals

Thu, Nov 8
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Nov 9
AP David Rousseve/REALITY - Perf

Fri, Nov 9
AP David Rousseve/REALITY - Perf

Sat, Nov 10
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Sun, Nov 11
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Sun, Nov 11
Veteran's Day

Sun, Nov 11
Veteran's Day

Thu, Nov 22
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Thu, Nov 22
Thanksgiving

Fri, Nov 23
UCSD Holiday

Fri, Nov 23
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Sat, Nov 24
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Sun, Nov 25
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Thu, Nov 29
Gospel Choir

Thu, Nov 29
Gospel Choir