Projections



Video Projections from Booth to Stage needs to be arranged in advance.

 

QUANTITY DESCRIPTION LOCATION
2 Century 35 mm Projector heads with Christie 3K lamp house Booth
1 Eiki EX-6100 16 mm Projector with 1K lamp house Booth
Flat and Cinemascope lenses and aperture plates are abailable for the 35 mm and 16mm systems
1 Perforated Projection Screen (19'H x 38' W)
(Throw: 99'-0" from front of projector lens to screen)
Lineset 6
1 Video Projector: Panasonic 6.5k lumen DW6300 WXGA
For use either onstage or from FOH mix position
 
Mon, Oct 2
Dept UG Mtg, 127

Tue, Oct 3
Outreach Coordinator for Intl and Out of State Students

Tue, Oct 3
Outreach..., East Room

Wed, Oct 4
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Thu, Oct 5
Outreach Coordinator for Intl and Out of State Students

Thu, Oct 5
Outreach..., ER

Mon, Oct 9
Columbus Day

Tue, Oct 10
Helen Edison Lecture - set/up.

Wed, Oct 11
Helen Edison Lecture Series

Wed, Oct 11
Helen Edison Lecture Series

Thu, Oct 12
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Oct 13
hold for World of Dance

Sat, Oct 14
hold for World of Dance

Sun, Oct 15
hold for World of Dance

Mon, Oct 16
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Tue, Oct 17
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Wed, Oct 18
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Thu, Oct 19
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Fri, Oct 20
IFA Set-up %26 Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 20
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Sat, Oct 21
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Sat, Oct 21
ArtPower Rain Day Show

Sat, Oct 21
ArtPower Rain Day Show

Sat, Oct 21
IFA Antaram Show

Sun, Oct 22
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Wed, Oct 25
SIO Munk Centennial Symposium

Thu, Oct 26
SIO Munk Centennial Symposium

Thu, Oct 26
Scripps%3A Munk Centennial Symposium

Fri, Oct 27
Culture Shock Set-up

Sat, Oct 28
Culture Shock

Sun, Oct 29
LJSC Set-up

Mon, Oct 30
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Oct 30
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 31
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Oct 31
Halloween