Communication



Communications are provided by Clear Com Headset communication.
Booth and Dressing Room monitoring of audio or separate microphone to all Dressing Rooms and Green Room are available.

 

LOCATION QUANTITY DESCRIPTION
Booth SM Positon 1 Maint Station--2 Channel
FOH Mix 1 Main Station (Option)
DRS (SM Position) 1 Main Station (Option)
DSL 1 Wall Jack (2 channel)
Booth (Lighting) 1 Wall Jack (2 channel)
Booth (Sound) 1 Wall Jack (2 channel)
Booth (Followspots) 2 Wall Jack (2 channel)
Catwalks (Followspots) 1 Wall Jack (2 channel)
Box Office 1 Wall Jack (2 channel)
Beltpacks 6 2 Channel
Headsets 6 Single Muff
Sat, Sep 1
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 2
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day

Tue, Sep 4
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 5
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 6
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 7
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 8
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 9
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 10
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 11
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 12
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Sep 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 30
FM CONSTRUCTION