Remote Power



Use of Remote Power must be arranged in advance

 

LOCATION QUANTITY DESCRIPTION
Up Stage Right 1 100 amp, 3 Phase (sound)
Up Stage Right 1 150 amp, 3 Phase, Cam Lock (Lighting)
Mon, Jun 1
LJSC Rehearsal

Wed, Jun 3
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, Jun 4
Wind Ensemble

Fri, Jun 5
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Jun 6
LJSC Performance

Sun, Jun 7
LJSC Performance

Mon, Jun 8
FINALS WEEK

Tue, Jun 9
FINALS WEEK

Wed, Jun 10
FINALS WEEK

Thu, Jun 11
FINALS WEEK

Fri, Jun 12
FINALS WEEK

Sun, Jun 14
Royal Dance Academy

Sun, Jun 14
Flag Day

Mon, Jun 15
Royal Dance Academy

Tue, Jun 16
Royal Dance Academy

Wed, Jun 17
Royal Dance Academy

Thu, Jun 18
Royal Dance Academy

Fri, Jun 19
Royal Dance Academy

Sat, Jun 20
Royal Dance Academy

Sun, Jun 21
Royal Dance Academy

Sun, Jun 21
Father%27s Day

Mon, Jun 22
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 23
Hold for Dance %2F Tech

Wed, Jun 24
Hold for Dance %2F Tech

Thu, Jun 25
Stage Door Dance Kids

Fri, Jun 26
Stage Door Dance Kids

Sat, Jun 27
Stage Door Dance Kids

Sun, Jun 28
Stage Door Dance Kids

Mon, Jun 29
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 30
Mandeville Closed