Remote Power



Use of Remote Power must be arranged in advance

 

LOCATION QUANTITY DESCRIPTION
Up Stage Right 1 100 amp, 3 Phase (sound)
Up Stage Right 1 150amp, 3 Phase, Cam Lock (Lighting)
Tue, Apr 1
Muir Musical

Tue, Apr 1
April Fool%27s Day

Wed, Apr 2
Muir Musical

Thu, Apr 3
Muir Musical

Fri, Apr 4
Muir Musical

Sat, Apr 5
Muir Musical

Sun, Apr 6
Muir Musical

Mon, Apr 7
Muir Musical

Tue, Apr 8
Muir Musical

Wed, Apr 9
Muir Musical

Thu, Apr 10
Muir Musical

Fri, Apr 11
Muir Musical

Sat, Apr 12
Muir Musical

Sun, Apr 13
Muir Musical Load-out

Mon, Apr 14
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Apr 15
VSA set-up

Tue, Apr 15
Tax Day

Wed, Apr 16
VSA set-up

Thu, Apr 17
VSA set-up

Fri, Apr 18
VSA

Sat, Apr 19
VSA

Sun, Apr 20
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Apr 21
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Apr 22
KP Rehearsal

Tue, Apr 22
Earth Day

Wed, Apr 23
KP Rehearsal

Thu, Apr 24
KP Rehearsal

Fri, Apr 25
KP

Fri, Apr 25
KP Pilipin%40 Cultural Celebration

Sat, Apr 26
KP Pilipin%40 Cultural Celebration

Sat, Apr 26
KP

Mon, Apr 28
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Apr 29
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Apr 30
LJSC Rehearsal