Remote Power



Use of Remote Power must be arranged in advance

 

LOCATION QUANTITY DESCRIPTION
Up Stage Right 1 100 amp, 3 Phase (sound)
Up Stage Right 1 150amp, 3 Phase, Cam Lock (Lighting)
Tue, Jul 1
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Wed, Jul 2
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Thu, Jul 3
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Fri, Jul 4
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Fri, Jul 4
Independence Day

Sat, Jul 5
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Sun, Jul 6
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Mon, Jul 7
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Tue, Jul 8
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Wed, Jul 9
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Thu, Jul 10
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Fri, Jul 11
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Sat, Jul 12
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Sun, Jul 13
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Mon, Jul 14
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Tue, Jul 15
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Wed, Jul 16
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Thu, Jul 17
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Fri, Jul 18
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Sat, Jul 19
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Sun, Jul 20
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Mon, Jul 21
No. County Light Hang

Tue, Jul 22
No. County Light Hang

Wed, Jul 23
North County Dance Arts%2C Inc.

Thu, Jul 24
North County Dance Arts%2C Inc.

Fri, Jul 25
North County Dance Arts%2C Inc.

Sat, Jul 26
North County Dance Arts%2C Inc.

Sun, Jul 27
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Mon, Jul 28
MANDEVILLE CLOSED

Tue, Jul 29
MANDEVILLE CLOSED