Audio Inventory & Information



Standard playback audio position is in the booth-house right. House mix position is available with snake connection in center of audience Row-LL. Audience seating must be removed to accommodate this arrangement (see Seating Charts).

Microphone Inventory available upon request

 

AUDIO INVENTORY
DESCRIPTION NOTES
Mackie 24.4 Mixer with 16 Channel Snake Booth or House Mix
JBL SRX700 series with Crown XTi power amplifiers House Mix
JBL PRX612M 4, flyable
JBL SR712 monitor speakers 4
CD/DVD Playback  2
Tue, May 1
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 2
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, May 2
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, May 3
Mandeville Closed

Fri, May 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, May 4
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, May 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, May 5
Cinco de Mayo

Sat, May 5
LJSC Performance

Sun, May 6
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, May 6
LJSC Performance

Mon, May 7
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 8
Reality Changers

Wed, May 9
Spotlight Events

Wed, May 9
Career Center, East Room

Thu, May 10
Spotlight Events

Thu, May 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, May 11
Spotlight Events

Sat, May 12
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Mother's Day

Mon, May 14
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 15
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 16
BravO%21

Thu, May 17
BravO%21

Fri, May 18
BravO%21

Sat, May 19
BravO%21

Sun, May 20
BravO%21

Sat, May 26
Mandeville Closed

Sun, May 27
Mandeville Closed

Mon, May 28
Memorial Day

Tue, May 29
John F. Kennedy's Birthday

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir