Audio Inventory & Information



Standard playback audio position is in the booth-house right. House mix position is available with snake connection in center of audience Row-LL. Audience seating must be removed to accommodate this arrangement (see Seating Charts).

Microphone Inventory available upon request

 

AUDIO INVENTORY
DESCRIPTION NOTES
Mackie 24.4 Mixer with 16 Channel Snake Booth or House Mix
JBL SRX700 series with Crown XTi power amplifiers House Mix
JBL PRX612M 4, flyable
JBL SR712 monitor speakers 4
CD/DVD Playback  2
Fri, Aug 4
Explorer Academy Graduation

Sat, Aug 5
Explorer Academy Graduation

Wed, Aug 9
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Aug 11
Taiko Community Alliance

Sat, Aug 12
Taiko Community Alliance

Sun, Aug 13
Taiko Community Alliance

Mon, Aug 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 30
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Wed, Aug 30
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance