Lighting Information and Inventory



There is a Standard House Plot that cosists of general front light and a 2-color full-stage overhead wash. (See Lightplot drawing)

QUANTITY

DESCRIPTION

LOCATION

 

ETC SOURCE FOUR BODIES (lamped at 575 watts)

10

19 degree lens

 

48

26 degree lens

 

48

36 degree lens

 

6

50 degree lens

 

FRESNELS

40

Century & Altman 1kW 8"

 

PAR 64

28

Altman Par 64 1kW

 

CYCLORAMA FIXTURES

6

Colortran 1kW - 3 Cell

9th Electric

6

Altman R 40 600W - 3 Cell

Floor

SPOTLIGHTS

2

Strong Minuet

FOH Catwalk

LIGHTING CONTROL

1

ETC Expression-2X
(remote to Middle of House & SM location Stage Right)

Booth

1

ETC Element

Booth

1

ETCNet Remote Video Interface with Focus Unit & dual Monitors

SM Location DSR

DIMMERS

280

2.4K ETC Sensor Dimmers

 

 

Download pdfs:

Tue, May 1
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 2
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, May 2
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, May 3
Mandeville Closed

Fri, May 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, May 4
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, May 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, May 5
Cinco de Mayo

Sat, May 5
LJSC Performance

Sun, May 6
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, May 6
LJSC Performance

Mon, May 7
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 8
Reality Changers

Wed, May 9
Spotlight Events

Wed, May 9
Career Center, East Room

Thu, May 10
Spotlight Events

Thu, May 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, May 11
Spotlight Events

Sat, May 12
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Mother's Day

Mon, May 14
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 15
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 16
BravO%21

Thu, May 17
BravO%21

Fri, May 18
BravO%21

Sat, May 19
BravO%21

Sun, May 20
BravO%21

Sat, May 26
Mandeville Closed

Sun, May 27
Mandeville Closed

Mon, May 28
Memorial Day

Tue, May 29
John F. Kennedy's Birthday

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir