Lighting Information and Inventory



There is a Standard House Plot that cosists of general front light and a 2-color full-stage overhead wash. (See Lightplot drawing)

QUANTITY

DESCRIPTION

LOCATION

 

ETC SOURCE FOUR BODIES (lamped at 575 watts)

10

19 degree lens

 

48

26 degree lens

 

48

36 degree lens

 

6

50 degree lens

 

FRESNELS

40

Century & Altman 1kW 8"

 

PAR 64

28

Altman Par 64 1kW

 

CYCLORAMA FIXTURES

6

Colortran 1kW - 3 Cell

9th Electric

6

Altman R 40 600W - 3 Cell

Floor

SPOTLIGHTS

2

Strong Minuet

FOH Catwalk

LIGHTING CONTROL

1

ETC Expression-2X
(remote to Middle of House & SM location Stage Right)

Booth

1

ETC Element

Booth

1

ETCNet Remote Video Interface with Focus Unit & dual Monitors

SM Location DSR

DIMMERS

280

2.4K ETC Sensor Dimmers

 

 

Download pdfs:

Wed, Feb 1
Reed Family Concert%3A Boulez's Repons

Wed, Feb 1
Reed Family Concert, MAN

Thu, Feb 2
Mandeville Restore

Thu, Feb 2
Groundhog Day

Fri, Feb 3
LJSC Set-up

Sat, Feb 4
Hold for ICCA

Sun, Feb 5
LJSC Set-up

Mon, Feb 6
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Feb 6
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Feb 7
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Feb 8
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, Feb 8
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, Feb 9
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Feb 9
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Feb 10
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Feb 10
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Feb 11
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Feb 11
LJSC Performance

Sun, Feb 12
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Feb 12
SlowSD Festival, 136

Sun, Feb 12
Lincoln's Birthday

Sun, Feb 12
LJSC Performance

Mon, Feb 13
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Mon, Feb 13
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Feb 14
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Tue, Feb 14
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Feb 14
Valentine's Day

Wed, Feb 15
Set-up for LEAP%21

Wed, Feb 15
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Thu, Feb 16
LEAP%21

Thu, Feb 16
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Fri, Feb 17
LEAP%21

Fri, Feb 17
Leap National Dance Championships, MAN

Sat, Feb 18
LEAP%21

Sun, Feb 19
LEAP%21

Mon, Feb 20
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Mon, Feb 20
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Feb 20
President's Day

Tue, Feb 21
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Tue, Feb 21
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Feb 22
Set-up for StarQuest

Wed, Feb 22
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Wed, Feb 22
Washington's Birthday

Thu, Feb 23
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Thu, Feb 23
StarQuest Intl

Fri, Feb 24
StarQuest Intl

Fri, Feb 24
StarQuest Dance, MAN

Sat, Feb 25
StarQuest Intl

Sun, Feb 26
StarQuest Intl

Mon, Feb 27
LJSC Rehearsal no risers

Tue, Feb 28
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Tue, Feb 28
Mandeville Closed