Line Set Schedule



All battens are dead hung from the structural steal. There are no moveable line sets. There is limited access from catwalks above (see stage section). Legs #1 & #2 are hung on tracks, and can be drawn to the SR and SL Walls. There are narrow leg panels, also on track, which can be used to trim the CYC opening.  There is a full stage black scrim available upon request.

LINESET FROM PL TRIM DESCRIPTION/
HOUSE HANG
NOTES DESCRIPTION
  -2'-0" 24'-6" Symphony #1 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
  -0'-3" 21'-0" House Teaser UNAVAILABLE Permanent
1 0'-0" 24'-6" House Curtain UNAVAILABLE Permanent
2 2'-2" 24'-6" Electric #1    
3 3'-2" 24'-6" Electric #2    
4 4'-10" 24'-6" Symphony #2 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
5 5'-7" 21'-0" Border #1   3'H x 50'W w/fullness
6 6'-3" 24'-6" Projection Screen IMMOBILE 19' H x 38' W
7 6'-11" 24'-6" Legs #1 (on Track)   24'H x 16'W w/fullness
8 7'-10" 24'-6" Symphony #3 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
9 9'-4" 24'-6" Electric #3    
10 10'-10" 24'-6" Electric #4    
11 12'-7" 24'-6" Symphony #4 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
12 13'-5" 21'-0" Border #2   3'H x 50' W w/fullness
13 13'-11" 24'-6" Mid-Stage Traveler IMMOBILE 24' H x 25' W w/fullness
14 15'-5" 24'-6" Electric #5    
15 16'10" 24'-6" Electric #6    
16 18'-3" 24'-6" Symphony #5 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
17 20'-7" 24'-6"

Legs #2 (on Track)
Electric #7

  24'H x 16'W w/fullness
Shared Pipe
18 21'-6" 24'-6" Scenery Pipe #1   Soft Goods or Scenery Only
19 22'-2" 24'-6" Electric #8    
20 24'-0" 24'-6" Border #3    
21 25'-0" 24'-6" Scenery Pipe #2    
22 26'-4" 24'-6" Electric #9   Cyc Lights
23 27'-4" 24'-6"  Scenery Pipe #3    w/Traveler Track
24 28'-3" 24'-6" Upstage Traveler IMMOBILE  
25 29'-10" 24'-6" White Seamless Muslin Cyclorama   24'H x 55' W
 w/Traveler Track

Download pdf:

Thu, Jun 1
Gospel Choir

Sat, Jun 3
Sangam

Sun, Jun 4
LJSC Set-up

Mon, Jun 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Jun 5
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Jun 6
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jun 7
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, Jun 7
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, Jun 8
Wind Ensemble

Thu, Jun 8
Staff Meeting, 186

Thu, Jun 8
Wind Ensemble, MAN

Fri, Jun 9
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Jun 9
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Jun 10
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Jun 10
Final Exam, MAN

Sat, Jun 10
LJSC Performance

Sun, Jun 11
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Jun 11
LJSC Performance

Mon, Jun 12
FINALS

Tue, Jun 13
FINALS

Wed, Jun 14
FINALS

Wed, Jun 14
Flag Day

Thu, Jun 15
FINALS

Sat, Jun 17
COMMENCEMENT

Sun, Jun 18
COMMENCEMENT

Sun, Jun 18
Father's Day

Mon, Jun 19
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jun 19
Maureen vacation

Mon, Jun 19
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 20
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 20
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 20
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 21
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 21
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jun 21
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 22
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 22
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jun 22
Maureen vacation

Fri, Jun 23
East Room Painting

Fri, Jun 23
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jun 23
Maureen vacation

Sat, Jun 24
East Room Painting

Sat, Jun 24
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jun 25
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jun 25
East Room Painting

Mon, Jun 26
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jun 26
East Room Painting

Mon, Jun 26
Maureen vacation

Tue, Jun 27
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 27
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 27
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 28
East Room Painting

Wed, Jun 28
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 28
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jun 29
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 29
Maureen vacation

Thu, Jun 29
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jun 30
Maureen vacation

Fri, Jun 30
East Room Painting

Fri, Jun 30
Mandeville Closed