Line Set Schedule



All battens are dead hung from the structural steal. There are no moveable line sets. There is limited access from catwalks above (see stage section). Legs #1 & #2 are hung on tracks, and can be drawn to the SR and SL Walls. There are narrow leg panels, also on track, which can be used to trim the CYC opening.  There is a full stage black scrim available upon request.

LINESET FROM PL TRIM DESCRIPTION/
HOUSE HANG
NOTES DESCRIPTION
  -2'-0" 24'-6" Symphony #1 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
  -0'-3" 21'-0" House Teaser UNAVAILABLE Permanent
1 0'-0" 24'-6" House Curtain UNAVAILABLE Permanent
2 2'-2" 24'-6" Electric #1    
3 3'-2" 24'-6" Electric #2    
4 4'-10" 24'-6" Symphony #2 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
5 5'-7" 21'-0" Border #1   3'H x 50'W w/fullness
6 6'-3" 24'-6" Projection Screen IMMOBILE 19' H x 38' W
7 6'-11" 24'-6" Legs #1 (on Track)   24'H x 16'W w/fullness
8 7'-10" 24'-6" Symphony #3 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
9 9'-4" 24'-6" Electric #3    
10 10'-10" 24'-6" Electric #4    
11 12'-7" 24'-6" Symphony #4 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
12 13'-5" 21'-0" Border #2   3'H x 50' W w/fullness
13 13'-11" 24'-6" Mid-Stage Traveler IMMOBILE 24' H x 25' W w/fullness
14 15'-5" 24'-6" Electric #5    
15 16'10" 24'-6" Electric #6    
16 18'-3" 24'-6" Symphony #5 UNAVAILABLE Permanent Lighting
17 20'-7" 24'-6"

Legs #2 (on Track)
Electric #7

  24'H x 16'W w/fullness
Shared Pipe
18 21'-6" 24'-6" Scenery Pipe #1   Soft Goods or Scenery Only
19 22'-2" 24'-6" Electric #8    
20 24'-0" 24'-6" Border #3    
21 25'-0" 24'-6" Scenery Pipe #2    
22 26'-4" 24'-6" Electric #9   Cyc Lights
23 27'-4" 24'-6"  Scenery Pipe #3    w/Traveler Track
24 28'-3" 24'-6" Upstage Traveler IMMOBILE  
25 29'-10" 24'-6" White Seamless Muslin Cyclorama   24'H x 55' W
 w/Traveler Track

Download pdf:

Wed, Mar 1
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Wed, Mar 1
Hold for Dance Hang

Thu, Mar 2
Hold for Dance Hang

Thu, Mar 2
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Fri, Mar 3
Culture Shock

Sat, Mar 4
Culture Shock

Sat, Mar 4
Culture Shock Cabaret Night, MAN

Sun, Mar 5
Culture Shock

Sun, Mar 5
Culture Shock Cabaret Night, MAN

Mon, Mar 6
ArtPower Dance

Tue, Mar 7
ArtPower Dance

Wed, Mar 8
ArtPower Dance

Thu, Mar 9
ArtPower Dance

Thu, Mar 9
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Mar 10
LJSC Set-up

Sat, Mar 11
LJSC Set-up

Sat, Mar 11
LJSC REHEARSAL

Sun, Mar 12
LJSC Set-up

Sun, Mar 12
Daylight Savings Time Begins

Mon, Mar 13
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Mar 13
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Mar 14
Gospel Choir

Tue, Mar 14
Pi Day

Wed, Mar 15
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, Mar 15
LJSC Rehearsal

Fri, Mar 17
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Mar 17
St. Patrick's Day

Fri, Mar 17
Computer Music Presentation, TH

Fri, Mar 17
LJSC Performance

Sat, Mar 18
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Mar 18
LJSC Performance

Sun, Mar 19
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Mar 19
LJSC Performance

Mon, Mar 20
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Mon, Mar 20
FINALS

Tue, Mar 21
FINALS

Tue, Mar 21
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Wed, Mar 22
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Wed, Mar 22
FINALS

Thu, Mar 23
FINALS

Thu, Mar 23
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Fri, Mar 24
FINALS

Fri, Mar 24
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Sat, Mar 25
SPRING BREAK

Sat, Mar 25
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Sun, Mar 26
SPRING BREAK

Sun, Mar 26
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Mon, Mar 27
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Mon, Mar 27
SPRING BREAK

Tue, Mar 28
RH%3A Muir Musical Reh

Tue, Mar 28
SPRING BREAK

Wed, Mar 29
Muir Musical Load-In

Wed, Mar 29
SPRING BREAK

Thu, Mar 30
SPRING BREAK

Fri, Mar 31
SPRING BREAK