General Measurements



Stage floor is black painted masonite floor covering on a sprung fir foundation. Use of stage screws is permitted, upon approval, and holes must be patched and painted upon completion of the show. The line sets are deadhung from the structural steel, with limited catwalk access from above. An 8' Stage Extension is available upon request

 

PROSCENIUM WIDTH/OPENING 42'-0"
PROSCENIUM HEIGHT 21'-0"

FRONT EDGE OF STAGE TO PLASTER LINE
(without Stage Extension)

5'-0"
PLASTER LINE TO BACK WALL (Acoustic Panels)
30'-0"

GRID HEIGHT (to bottom of steel)

25'-0"
AVERAGE BATTEN LENGTH 60'-0"
BORDER TRIM 21'-0"
WING SPACE PAST LEGS 12'-0" Approx
SIDE WALL-TO -SIDE WALL 100'-0"
MINIMAL DIMENSIONS FOR BACKDROP 24'-6" x 40'
Fri, Aug 4
Explorer Academy Graduation

Sat, Aug 5
Explorer Academy Graduation

Wed, Aug 9
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Aug 11
Taiko Community Alliance

Sat, Aug 12
Taiko Community Alliance

Sun, Aug 13
Taiko Community Alliance

Mon, Aug 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 30
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Wed, Aug 30
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance