General Measurements



Stage floor is black painted masonite floor covering on a sprung fir foundation. Use of stage screws is permitted, upon approval, and holes must be patched and painted upon completion of the show. The line sets are deadhung from the structural steel, with limited catwalk access from above. An 8' Stage Extension is available upon request

 

PROSCENIUM WIDTH/OPENING 42'-0"
PROSCENIUM HEIGHT 21'-0"

FRONT EDGE OF STAGE TO PLASTER LINE
(without Stage Extension)

5'-0"
PLASTER LINE TO BACK WALL (Acoustic Panels)
30'-0"

GRID HEIGHT (to bottom of steel)

25'-0"
AVERAGE BATTEN LENGTH 60'-0"
BORDER TRIM 21'-0"
WING SPACE PAST LEGS 12'-0" Approx
SIDE WALL-TO -SIDE WALL 100'-0"
MINIMAL DIMENSIONS FOR BACKDROP 24'-6" x 40'
Thu, Jun 1
Gospel Choir

Sat, Jun 3
Sangam

Sun, Jun 4
LJSC Set-up

Mon, Jun 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Jun 5
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Jun 6
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jun 7
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, Jun 7
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, Jun 8
Wind Ensemble

Thu, Jun 8
Staff Meeting, 186

Thu, Jun 8
Wind Ensemble, MAN

Fri, Jun 9
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Jun 9
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Jun 10
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Jun 10
Final Exam, MAN

Sat, Jun 10
LJSC Performance

Sun, Jun 11
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Jun 11
LJSC Performance

Mon, Jun 12
FINALS

Tue, Jun 13
FINALS

Wed, Jun 14
FINALS

Wed, Jun 14
Flag Day

Thu, Jun 15
FINALS

Sat, Jun 17
COMMENCEMENT

Sun, Jun 18
COMMENCEMENT

Sun, Jun 18
Father's Day

Mon, Jun 19
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jun 19
Maureen vacation

Mon, Jun 19
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 20
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 20
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 20
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 21
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 21
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jun 21
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 22
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 22
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jun 22
Maureen vacation

Fri, Jun 23
East Room Painting

Fri, Jun 23
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jun 23
Maureen vacation

Sat, Jun 24
East Room Painting

Sat, Jun 24
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jun 25
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jun 25
East Room Painting

Mon, Jun 26
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jun 26
East Room Painting

Mon, Jun 26
Maureen vacation

Tue, Jun 27
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 27
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 27
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 28
East Room Painting

Wed, Jun 28
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 28
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jun 29
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 29
Maureen vacation

Thu, Jun 29
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jun 30
Maureen vacation

Fri, Jun 30
East Room Painting

Fri, Jun 30
Mandeville Closed