General Measurements



Stage floor is black painted masonite floor covering on a sprung fir foundation. Use of stage screws is permitted, upon approval, and holes must be patched and painted upon completion of the show. The line sets are deadhung from the structural steel, with limited catwalk access from above. An 8' Stage Extension is available upon request

 

PROSCENIUM WIDTH/OPENING 42'-0"
PROSCENIUM HEIGHT 21'-0"

FRONT EDGE OF STAGE TO PLASTER LINE
(without Stage Extension)

5'-0"
PLASTER LINE TO BACK WALL (Acoustic Panels)
30'-0"

GRID HEIGHT (to bottom of steel)

25'-0"
AVERAGE BATTEN LENGTH 60'-0"
BORDER TRIM 21'-0"
WING SPACE PAST LEGS 12'-0" Approx
SIDE WALL-TO -SIDE WALL 100'-0"
MINIMAL DIMENSIONS FOR BACKDROP 24'-6" x 40'
Sat, Sep 1
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 2
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day

Tue, Sep 4
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 5
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 6
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 7
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 8
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 9
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 10
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 11
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 12
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Sep 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 30
FM CONSTRUCTION