Rental Information



AUDITORIUM RENTAL RATES: (per Day)

Maximum Capacity: 787
Campus Organization $600
Non Campus: $900
 
The above rates are the base rental, facility use fee of the Hall only. Additional costs for equipment and labor (including setup and restore) will be determined by the Production Manager after consultation with the Renter. See the PDFs below for more information.

 

 

For RENTAL Inquiries, please contact:  Jessica Flores, Production Manager of the Department of Music at: mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu Tel: 858-822-3725 (x23725) or Fax: 858-822-3725

 

STUDENT and CAMPUS ORGANIZATIONS must follow University procedures and obtain an Index Number to secure a reservation: http://onestop.ucsd.edu

 

 

PARKING:  ***Please note, parking arrangements need to be coordinated through the UCSD parking and transportation office. For more information visit the UC San Diego Special Events Parking Website or call (858) 534-4223. 

 

BOX OFFICE SERVICES:
PLEASE NOTE: The Mandeville Center does not operate box office services for events.  Please refer all box office calls to the event promoter or your ticket agent.

Clients in need of box offices services are encouraged to contact and utilize the UCSD Box Office:
boxoffice.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-TIXS (8497)
Fax: (858) 534-0165
Email: boxoffice@ucsd.edu
Location: UCSD Price Center, Plaza Level (next to Jamba Juice)
UCSD Box Office | 9500 Gilman Drive #0078 | La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

Thu, Jun 1
Gospel Choir

Sat, Jun 3
Sangam

Sun, Jun 4
LJSC Set-up

Mon, Jun 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Jun 5
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Jun 6
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jun 7
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, Jun 7
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, Jun 8
Wind Ensemble

Thu, Jun 8
Staff Meeting, 186

Thu, Jun 8
Wind Ensemble, MAN

Fri, Jun 9
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Jun 9
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Jun 10
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Jun 10
Final Exam, MAN

Sat, Jun 10
LJSC Performance

Sun, Jun 11
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Jun 11
LJSC Performance

Mon, Jun 12
FINALS

Tue, Jun 13
FINALS

Wed, Jun 14
FINALS

Wed, Jun 14
Flag Day

Thu, Jun 15
FINALS

Sat, Jun 17
COMMENCEMENT

Sun, Jun 18
COMMENCEMENT

Sun, Jun 18
Father's Day

Mon, Jun 19
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jun 19
Maureen vacation

Mon, Jun 19
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 20
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 20
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 20
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 21
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 21
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jun 21
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 22
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 22
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jun 22
Maureen vacation

Fri, Jun 23
East Room Painting

Fri, Jun 23
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jun 23
Maureen vacation

Sat, Jun 24
East Room Painting

Sat, Jun 24
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jun 25
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jun 25
East Room Painting

Mon, Jun 26
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jun 26
East Room Painting

Mon, Jun 26
Maureen vacation

Tue, Jun 27
East Room Painting

Tue, Jun 27
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jun 27
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 28
East Room Painting

Wed, Jun 28
Maureen vacation

Wed, Jun 28
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jun 29
East Room Painting

Thu, Jun 29
Maureen vacation

Thu, Jun 29
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jun 30
Maureen vacation

Fri, Jun 30
East Room Painting

Fri, Jun 30
Mandeville Closed