Rental Information



AUDITORIUM RENTAL RATES: (per Day)

Maximum Capacity: 787

Campus Organization $600

Non Campus: $900

The above rates are the base rental, facility use fee of the Hall only. Additional costs for equipment and labor (including setup and restore) will be determined by the Production Manager after consultation with the Renter. See the PDFs below for more information.

 

 

For RENTAL Inquiries, please contact:  Jessica Flores, Production Manager of the Department of Music at: mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu Tel: 858-822-3725 (x23725) or Fax: 858-822-3725

 

***MANDEVILLE AUDITORIUM WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS:  
JUNE 16 to SEPTEMBER 30, 2018.  
No reservations will be taken during this date range.***

 

STUDENT and CAMPUS ORGANIZATIONS must follow University procedures and obtain an Index Number to secure a reservation: http://onestop.ucsd.edu

 

  

PARKING:  ***Please note, parking arrangements need to be coordinated through the UCSD parking and transportation office. For more information visit the UC San Diego Special Events Parking Website or call (858) 534-4223.  

 

BOX OFFICE SERVICES:
PLEASE NOTE: The Mandeville Center does not operate box office services for events.  Please refer all box office calls to the event promoter or your ticket agent.

Clients in need of box offices services are encouraged to contact and utilize the UCSD Box Office:
boxoffice.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-TIXS (8497)
Fax: (858) 534-0165
Email: boxoffice@ucsd.edu
Location: UCSD Price Center, Plaza Level (next to Jamba Juice)
UCSD Box Office | 9500 Gilman Drive #0078 | La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

Tue, May 1
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 2
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, May 2
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, May 3
Mandeville Closed

Fri, May 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, May 4
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, May 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, May 5
Cinco de Mayo

Sat, May 5
LJSC Performance

Sun, May 6
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, May 6
LJSC Performance

Mon, May 7
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 8
Reality Changers

Wed, May 9
Spotlight Events

Wed, May 9
Career Center, East Room

Thu, May 10
Spotlight Events

Thu, May 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, May 11
Spotlight Events

Sat, May 12
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Mother's Day

Mon, May 14
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 15
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 16
BravO%21

Thu, May 17
BravO%21

Fri, May 18
BravO%21

Sat, May 19
BravO%21

Sun, May 20
BravO%21

Sat, May 26
Mandeville Closed

Sun, May 27
Mandeville Closed

Mon, May 28
Memorial Day

Tue, May 29
John F. Kennedy's Birthday

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir