Rental Information



AUDITORIUM RENTAL RATES: (per Day)

Maximum Capacity: 787

Campus Organization $600

Non Campus: $900

The above rates are the base rental, facility use fee of the Hall only. Additional costs for equipment and labor (including setup and restore) will be determined by the Production Manager after consultation with the Renter. See the PDFs below for more information.

 

 

For RENTAL Inquiries, please contact:  Jessica Flores, Production Manager of the Department of Music at: mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu Tel: 858-822-3725 (x23725) or Fax: 858-822-3725

 

***MANDEVILLE AUDITORIUM WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS:  
JUNE 16 to SEPTEMBER 30, 2018.  
No reservations will be taken during this date range.***

 

STUDENT and CAMPUS ORGANIZATIONS must follow University procedures and obtain an Index Number to secure a reservation: http://onestop.ucsd.edu

 

  

PARKING:  ***Please note, parking arrangements need to be coordinated through the UCSD parking and transportation office. For more information visit the UC San Diego Special Events Parking Website or call (858) 534-4223.  

 

BOX OFFICE SERVICES:
PLEASE NOTE: The Mandeville Center does not operate box office services for events.  Please refer all box office calls to the event promoter or your ticket agent.

Clients in need of box offices services are encouraged to contact and utilize the UCSD Box Office:
boxoffice.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-TIXS (8497)
Fax: (858) 534-0165
Email: boxoffice@ucsd.edu
Location: UCSD Price Center, Plaza Level (next to Jamba Juice)
UCSD Box Office | 9500 Gilman Drive #0078 | La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

Sat, Sep 1
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 2
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day

Tue, Sep 4
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 5
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 6
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 7
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 8
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 9
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 10
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 11
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 12
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Sep 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 30
FM CONSTRUCTION