Contacts



Inquiries: Rental Information / Booking Auditorium
Jessica Flores
Production Manager, UC San Diego, Department of Music
Phone: (858) 822-3725
mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu

Staff Contacts:
Production Manager: Jessica C. Flores  mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu
Technical Director, Sr. Public Events Manager: Maureen Fahey  mfahey@ucsd.edu

Mailing Address:
Mandeville Auditorium
UC San Diego, Department of Music
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0099
La Jolla, CA 92093-0099

Shipping Address:
Mandeville Auditorium, Room 129
UC San Diego
7835 Trade Street, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121

 

LOST AND FOUND:
For inquiries regarding items left at Mandeville Auditorium, please call Maureen Fahey at (858) 534-7663.

 

BOX OFFICE SERVICES:
PLEASE NOTE: The Mandeville Center does not operate box office services for events.  Please refer all box office calls to the event promoter or your ticket agent.

Clients in need of box offices services are encouraged to contact and utilize the UCSD Box Office:
boxoffice.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-TIXS (8497)
Fax: (858) 534-0165
Email: ticketing@ucsd.edu
Location: UCSD Price Center, Plaza Level (next to Jamba Juice)
UCSD Box Office | 9500 Gilman Drive #0078 | La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

Mon, Oct 2
Dept UG Mtg, 127

Tue, Oct 3
Outreach Coordinator for Intl and Out of State Students

Tue, Oct 3
Outreach..., East Room

Wed, Oct 4
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Thu, Oct 5
Outreach Coordinator for Intl and Out of State Students

Thu, Oct 5
Outreach..., ER

Mon, Oct 9
Columbus Day

Tue, Oct 10
Helen Edison Lecture - set/up.

Wed, Oct 11
Helen Edison Lecture Series

Wed, Oct 11
Helen Edison Lecture Series

Thu, Oct 12
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Oct 13
hold for World of Dance

Sat, Oct 14
hold for World of Dance

Sun, Oct 15
hold for World of Dance

Mon, Oct 16
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Tue, Oct 17
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Wed, Oct 18
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Thu, Oct 19
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Fri, Oct 20
IFA Set-up %26 Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 20
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Sat, Oct 21
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Sat, Oct 21
ArtPower Rain Day Show

Sat, Oct 21
ArtPower Rain Day Show

Sat, Oct 21
IFA Antaram Show

Sun, Oct 22
HOLD for ARTPOWER

Wed, Oct 25
SIO Munk Centennial Symposium

Thu, Oct 26
SIO Munk Centennial Symposium

Thu, Oct 26
Scripps%3A Munk Centennial Symposium

Fri, Oct 27
Culture Shock Set-up

Sat, Oct 28
Culture Shock

Sun, Oct 29
LJSC Set-up

Mon, Oct 30
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Oct 30
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 31
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Oct 31
Halloween