Contacts



Inquiries: Rental Information / Booking Auditorium
Jessica Flores
Production Manager, UC San Diego, Department of Music
Phone: (858) 822-3725
mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu

 

Mailing Address:
Mandeville Auditorium
UC San Diego, Department of Music
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0099
La Jolla, CA 92093-0099

 

Shipping Address:
Mandeville Auditorium, Room 129
UC San Diego
7835 Trade Street, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121

 

LOST AND FOUND:
For inquiries regarding items left at Mandeville Auditorium, please contact Brady Baker at (858) 534-8878.

 

BOX OFFICE SERVICES:
PLEASE NOTE: The Mandeville Center does not operate box office services for events.  Please refer all box office calls to the event promoter or your ticket agent.

Clients in need of box offices services are encouraged to contact and utilize the UCSD Box Office:
boxoffice.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-TIXS (8497)
Fax: (858) 534-0165
Email: ticketing@ucsd.edu
Location: UCSD Price Center, Plaza Level (next to Jamba Juice)
UCSD Box Office | 9500 Gilman Drive #0078 | La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

Sat, Sep 1
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 2
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day

Tue, Sep 4
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 5
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 6
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 7
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 8
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 9
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 10
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 11
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 12
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Sep 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 30
FM CONSTRUCTION