Contacts



Inquiries: Rental Information / Booking Auditorium
Jessica Flores
Production Manager, UC San Diego, Department of Music
Phone: (858) 822-3725
mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu

Staff Contacts:
Production Manager: Jessica C. Flores  mus-director@cloud.ucsd.edu
Technical Director, Sr. Public Events Manager: Maureen Fahey  mfahey@ucsd.edu

Mailing Address:
Mandeville Auditorium
UC San Diego, Department of Music
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0099
La Jolla, CA 92093-0099

Shipping Address:
Mandeville Auditorium, Room 129
UC San Diego
7835 Trade Street, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121

 

LOST AND FOUND:
For inquiries regarding items left at Mandeville Auditorium, please call Maureen Fahey at (858) 534-7663.

 

BOX OFFICE SERVICES:
PLEASE NOTE: The Mandeville Center does not operate box office services for events.  Please refer all box office calls to the event promoter or your ticket agent.

Clients in need of box offices services are encouraged to contact and utilize the UCSD Box Office:
boxoffice.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-TIXS (8497)
Fax: (858) 534-0165
Email: ticketing@ucsd.edu
Location: UCSD Price Center, Plaza Level (next to Jamba Juice)
UCSD Box Office | 9500 Gilman Drive #0078 | La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

Fri, Aug 4
Explorer Academy Graduation

Sat, Aug 5
Explorer Academy Graduation

Wed, Aug 9
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Aug 11
Taiko Community Alliance

Sat, Aug 12
Taiko Community Alliance

Sun, Aug 13
Taiko Community Alliance

Mon, Aug 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 30
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Wed, Aug 30
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance