Directions and Parking Accommodations



The Department of Music's Conrad Prebys Concert Hall, Experimental Theater, and Recital Hall is located inside of the Conrad Prebys Music Center (CPMC). Mandeville Auditorium is located in Mandeville Center. Music Center Studio (Studio A) is located in Warren Lecture Halls.

Directions

Please click on the driving directions below to link to UC San Diego's Interactive West Campus map and search for Mandeville 285 or Warren Lecture Hall 625 depending on the event location. Parking lots are indicated with a letter "P" before the number.

Driving directions and other UC San Diego maps - [Conrad Prebys Music Center] [Mandeville Center] [Warren Lecture Hall]

The Department of Music's Main Office, including the Undergraduate and Graduate Advising offices, is on the first floor of Conrad Prebys Music Center.

Parking Options and Permit information
(fees subject to change):

 

  • Gilman Parking Garage, Conrad Prebys Music Center parking, at the corner of Gilman Drive and La Jolla Village Drive, all spaces including visitor spaces.
  • Lot P508, Warren Lecture Hall parking, corner of Voigt and Matthews Lane, "A" & "B" spaces
  • Parking on campus is free on Saturdays and Sundays.
  • $30/all day, or $3 per one hour
  • Single-Day permits can be used in all non-reserved parking spaces after 4:30 p.m.

Please visit the Parking and Transportation site for up-to-date information on parking fees and policy.  More information on visitor parking

 

Parking:

Note: From 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday-Friday, UC San Diego visitors must display a one-day or one-night parking permit or pay $3 an hour if parking in a metered spot (be sure to check posted time limits).

Please click on the following link for important information on parking at the UCSD campus:

Campus parking tips for visitors.



 

Fri, Feb 1
CSSA Set-up

Sat, Feb 2
CSSA

Sat, Feb 2
Groundhog Day

Sun, Feb 3
CSSA

Mon, Feb 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Mon, Feb 4
LJSC Rehearsal

Tue, Feb 5
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Wed, Feb 6
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, Feb 6
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, Feb 7
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Fri, Feb 8
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Feb 8
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Feb 9
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Feb 9
LJSC Performance

Sun, Feb 10
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Feb 10
LJSC Performance

Tue, Feb 12
Lincoln's Birthday

Thu, Feb 14
LEAP%21

Thu, Feb 14
Valentine's Day

Thu, Feb 14
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Feb 15
LEAP%21

Sat, Feb 16
LEAP%21

Sun, Feb 17
LEAP%21

Mon, Feb 18
Mandeville Closed / Dark

Mon, Feb 18
President's Day

Tue, Feb 19
ArtPower

Wed, Feb 20
AP%3A Manual Cinema Load-In

Thu, Feb 21
AP%3A Manual Cinema Rehearsal

Fri, Feb 22
AP%3A Manual Cinema Performances

Fri, Feb 22
Washington's Birthday

Fri, Feb 22
AP%3A Manual Cinema, MAN

Fri, Feb 22
AP%3A Manual Cinema, MAN

Sat, Feb 23
ASHOKA U

Sun, Feb 24
2nd Hold for Just Dance Invitational

Sun, Feb 24
ArtPower

Mon, Feb 25
ArtPower

Tue, Feb 26
AP%3A Ephrat Asherie Dance Load-In

Wed, Feb 27
AP%3A Ephrat Asherie Dance Rehearsal

Thu, Feb 28
AP%3A Ephrat Asherie Dance Performance

Thu, Feb 28
AP%3A Ephrat Asherie Dance, MAN