Directions and Parking Accommodations




From the North:
Take interstate 5 to Genesee Avenue west.  After 0.7 miles (3rd light) turn left on North Torrey Pines Road.  After 0.9 miles (4th light) turn left on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second parking lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.

From the South:
Take Interstate 5 to La Jolla Village Drive west.  After 1.7 miles (7th light) turn right on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.  (Note: after the curve, La Jolla Village Drive becomes North Torrey Pines Road).

Parking:

Note: From 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday-Friday, UCSD visitors must display a one-day or one-night parking permit or pay $2 an hour if parking in a metered spot (be sure to check posted time limits).

Please click on the following link for important information on parking at the UCSD campus:

Campus parking tips for visitors.

For a map showing the most convienient places to park for the Mandeville Center, click here (pdf).

 

Tue, May 1
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 2
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Wed, May 2
LJSC Rehearsal

Thu, May 3
Mandeville Closed

Fri, May 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, May 4
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, May 5
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, May 5
Cinco de Mayo

Sat, May 5
LJSC Performance

Sun, May 6
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, May 6
LJSC Performance

Mon, May 7
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 8
Reality Changers

Wed, May 9
Spotlight Events

Wed, May 9
Career Center, East Room

Thu, May 10
Spotlight Events

Thu, May 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, May 11
Spotlight Events

Sat, May 12
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Spotlight Events

Sun, May 13
Mother's Day

Mon, May 14
Mandeville Closed

Tue, May 15
Mandeville Closed

Wed, May 16
BravO%21

Thu, May 17
BravO%21

Fri, May 18
BravO%21

Sat, May 19
BravO%21

Sun, May 20
BravO%21

Sat, May 26
Mandeville Closed

Sun, May 27
Mandeville Closed

Mon, May 28
Memorial Day

Tue, May 29
John F. Kennedy's Birthday

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir

Thu, May 31
Gospel Choir