Directions and Parking Accommodations




From the North:
Take interstate 5 to Genesee Avenue west.  After 0.7 miles (3rd light) turn left on North Torrey Pines Road.  After 0.9 miles (4th light) turn left on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second parking lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.

From the South:
Take Interstate 5 to La Jolla Village Drive west.  After 1.7 miles (7th light) turn right on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.  (Note: after the curve, La Jolla Village Drive becomes North Torrey Pines Road).

Parking:

Note: From 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday-Friday, UCSD visitors must display a one-day or one-night parking permit or pay $2 an hour if parking in a metered spot (be sure to check posted time limits).

Please click on the following link for important information on parking at the UCSD campus:

Campus parking tips for visitors.

For a map showing the most convienient places to park for the Mandeville Center, click here (pdf).

 

Thu, Dec 1
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Dec 2
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Fri, Dec 2
LJSC Rehearsal

Sat, Dec 3
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sat, Dec 3
LJSC Performance

Sun, Dec 4
La Jolla Symphony %26 Chorus

Sun, Dec 4
LJSC Performance

Mon, Dec 5
FINALS

Tue, Dec 6
FINALS

Wed, Dec 7
FINALS

Thu, Dec 8
FINALS

Thu, Dec 8
Staff Meeting, 186

Thu, Dec 8
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Dec 9
FINALS

Sat, Dec 10
San Diego Ballet

Sat, Dec 10
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Dec 11
San Diego Ballet

Sun, Dec 11
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Dec 12
San Diego Ballet

Mon, Dec 12
San Diego Ballet

Tue, Dec 13
San Diego Ballet

Wed, Dec 14
San Diego Ballet

Thu, Dec 15
San Diego Ballet

Fri, Dec 16
San Diego Ballet Performance

Sat, Dec 17
San Diego Ballet Performance

Sun, Dec 18
San Diego Ballet Performance

Mon, Dec 19
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Dec 20
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Dec 21
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Dec 22
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Dec 23
Mandeville Closed

Sat, Dec 24
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Dec 25
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Dec 25
Christmas

Mon, Dec 26
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Dec 27
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Dec 28
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Dec 29
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Dec 30
Mandeville Closed

Sat, Dec 31
Mandeville Closed