Directions and Parking Accommodations




From the North:
Take interstate 5 to Genesee Avenue west.  After 0.7 miles (3rd light) turn left on North Torrey Pines Road.  After 0.9 miles (4th light) turn left on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second parking lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.

From the South:
Take Interstate 5 to La Jolla Village Drive west.  After 1.7 miles (7th light) turn right on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.  (Note: after the curve, La Jolla Village Drive becomes North Torrey Pines Road).

Parking:

Note: From 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday-Friday, UCSD visitors must display a one-day or one-night parking permit or pay $2 an hour if parking in a metered spot (be sure to check posted time limits).

Please click on the following link for important information on parking at the UCSD campus:

Campus parking tips for visitors.

For a map showing the most convienient places to park for the Mandeville Center, click here (pdf).

 

Sat, Aug 1
COSMOS

Sat, Aug 1
Explorer Academy

Sun, Aug 2
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Mon, Aug 3
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Tue, Aug 4
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Wed, Aug 5
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Thu, Aug 6
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Fri, Aug 7
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sat, Aug 8
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sun, Aug 9
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Mon, Aug 10
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Tue, Aug 11
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Wed, Aug 12
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Thu, Aug 13
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Fri, Aug 14
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sat, Aug 15
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sun, Aug 16
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Mon, Aug 17
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Tue, Aug 18
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Wed, Aug 19
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Thu, Aug 20
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Fri, Aug 21
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sat, Aug 22
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sun, Aug 23
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Mon, Aug 24
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Tue, Aug 25
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Wed, Aug 26
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Thu, Aug 27
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Fri, Aug 28
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sat, Aug 29
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Sun, Aug 30
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance

Mon, Aug 31
Mandeville Closed for Maintenance