Directions and Parking Accommodations




From the North:
Take interstate 5 to Genesee Avenue west.  After 0.7 miles (3rd light) turn left on North Torrey Pines Road.  After 0.9 miles (4th light) turn left on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second parking lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.

From the South:
Take Interstate 5 to La Jolla Village Drive west.  After 1.7 miles (7th light) turn right on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.  (Note: after the curve, La Jolla Village Drive becomes North Torrey Pines Road).

Parking:

Note: From 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday-Friday, UCSD visitors must display a one-day or one-night parking permit or pay $2 an hour if parking in a metered spot (be sure to check posted time limits).

Please click on the following link for important information on parking at the UCSD campus:

Campus parking tips for visitors.

For a map showing the most convienient places to park for the Mandeville Center, click here (pdf).

 

Fri, Jul 1
Mandeville Closed

Sat, Jul 2
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jul 3
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jul 4
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jul 4
Independence Day

Tue, Jul 5
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jul 6
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jul 7
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jul 8
Mandeville Closed

Sat, Jul 9
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jul 10
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jul 11
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jul 12
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jul 13
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jul 14
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jul 15
Mandeville Closed

Sat, Jul 16
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jul 17
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jul 18
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jul 19
Mandeville Closed

Wed, Jul 20
Mandeville Closed

Thu, Jul 21
Mandeville Closed

Fri, Jul 22
Summer Movie

Fri, Jul 22
Mandeville Closed

Sat, Jul 23
Mandeville Closed

Sun, Jul 24
Mandeville Closed

Mon, Jul 25
Mandeville Closed

Tue, Jul 26
NCDA Set-up

Wed, Jul 27
Chili Cookoff

Wed, Jul 27
NCDA Set-up

Thu, Jul 28
North County Dance Arts, Inc.

Fri, Jul 29
North County Dance Arts, Inc.

Sat, Jul 30
North County Dance Arts, Inc.

Sun, Jul 31
Mandeville Closed