Directions and Parking Accommodations




From the North:
Take interstate 5 to Genesee Avenue west.  After 0.7 miles (3rd light) turn left on North Torrey Pines Road.  After 0.9 miles (4th light) turn left on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second parking lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.

From the South:
Take Interstate 5 to La Jolla Village Drive west.  After 1.7 miles (7th light) turn right on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.  (Note: after the curve, La Jolla Village Drive becomes North Torrey Pines Road).

Parking:

Note: From 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday-Friday, UCSD visitors must display a one-day or one-night parking permit or pay $2 an hour if parking in a metered spot (be sure to check posted time limits).

Please click on the following link for important information on parking at the UCSD campus:

Campus parking tips for visitors.

For a map showing the most convienient places to park for the Mandeville Center, click here (pdf).

 

Fri, Aug 4
Explorer Academy Graduation

Sat, Aug 5
Explorer Academy Graduation

Wed, Aug 9
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Taiko set-up

Thu, Aug 10
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Aug 11
Taiko Community Alliance

Sat, Aug 12
Taiko Community Alliance

Sun, Aug 13
Taiko Community Alliance

Mon, Aug 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Aug 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Aug 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Aug 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Aug 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Aug 28
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Tue, Aug 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Aug 30
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance

Wed, Aug 30
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Aug 31
Mandeville Clean-up / Maintenance