Directions and Parking Accommodations




From the North:
Take interstate 5 to Genesee Avenue west.  After 0.7 miles (3rd light) turn left on North Torrey Pines Road.  After 0.9 miles (4th light) turn left on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second parking lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.

From the South:
Take Interstate 5 to La Jolla Village Drive west.  After 1.7 miles (7th light) turn right on Muir College Drive and proceed to the second lot on the right (lot 207).  Mandeville is to the south beyond the Sun God sculpture.  (Note: after the curve, La Jolla Village Drive becomes North Torrey Pines Road).

Parking:

Note: From 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday-Friday, UCSD visitors must display a one-day or one-night parking permit or pay $2 an hour if parking in a metered spot (be sure to check posted time limits).

Please click on the following link for important information on parking at the UCSD campus:

Campus parking tips for visitors.

For a map showing the most convienient places to park for the Mandeville Center, click here (pdf).

 

Sat, Sep 1
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 2
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day

Tue, Sep 4
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 5
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 6
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 7
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 8
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 9
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 10
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 11
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 12
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 13
Staff Meeting, 186

Fri, Sep 14
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 15
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 16
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 17
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 18
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 19
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 20
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 21
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 22
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 23
FM CONSTRUCTION

Mon, Sep 24
FM CONSTRUCTION

Tue, Sep 25
FM CONSTRUCTION

Wed, Sep 26
FM CONSTRUCTION

Thu, Sep 27
FM CONSTRUCTION

Fri, Sep 28
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sat, Sep 29
FM CONSTRUCTION

Sun, Sep 30
FM CONSTRUCTION